Latest News

Save the date for the 2016 Scotiabank Giller Prize winner – Monday, November 7th

This year’s awards ceremony in Toronto, hosted by Steve Patterson, takes place on Monday, November 7, 2016. You can watch the gala streamed live online at CBC Books (link coming soon) or on CBC Television as follows: 9:00 p.m. Eastern, Central, Mountain and Pacific Time Zones 10:00 p.m. Atlantic Time Zone 10:30 p.m. Newfoundland Time […]

Continue Reading